Level of youth crime are increasing rapidly in most cities around the world. What are the reason for this, suggest two solution and suggest the solution.

in recent years, Alarming increase have been noticed in the level of youth crime. this essay will discuss the reasons and provide some possible solutions. There are many reasons why level of youth crime is increasing. The first and foremost reason is television. nowadays youth are easily influenced by television. In many movies and web series negative role is shown committing crime. After committing crime negative role get reach and become popular. So after watching sach movies youth influence to commit crime. Second reason is poverty. In this era, rich get richer and poor get poorer. Children from poor family have to work to support their family. they can not go to school due to financial restriction. Some childrens are more likely to commit crime when they do not get job. However, there are ways to tackle such problem. One of the ways that the government should increase number of public schools, and scholarships must be given to childrens so they can buy stationary books and school uniform. Second solution is that legislators need to make rules against crime which are committed by youth. Fear of getting punished can reduce the crime rate. To sum up, there are many reasons why level of youth crime are increasing but measures are also available.