Level of health is decreasing. So what are some reasons and suggest some solution?

Nowadays, the world is witnessing a growing member of people suffering from dangerous health-related issues. In this upcoming paragraph, I have discussed the reasons behind poor health and some remedial solutions to combat problems. The main cause of health crisis is more consumption of junk food. Today, many individuals consume poor quality food which contains high fat, cholesterol, diabetes, cardiac arrest. In addition, unbalanced lifestyle is also responsible for threat to health. In this competitive era, in search of sucess, people are busy with work. They have many sleepless nights and irregular eating habits which affect their mind. Their mind feel more pressure and stress. Also, it decreases immune system by not having enough meal. Now, taking to the solutions, firstly, Government should impose the tax on fast food. If these food will have heavily priced, people will avoid to have it. So that, they will turn back to homemade food which is hygienic compared to proceed food. By that people will stay away from unwanted elements. Furthermore, having a balanced diet and doing physical activities will be benefited, if people adopt this lifestyle. Balanced diet contains minerals and vitamins which will help to reduce fat, and it will give adequate nutritions. Physical exercises like running and jogging can help to burn body fat. It will keep bodies in shape. To conclude this, despite changing lifestyle, people are suffering from health issues because of their hectic lifestyle. Some solution will change the health issues in future.