3. some people say that the internet provides people with a lot of valuable information

There is no doubt that the Internet is one of the greatest humankind's inventions of the last century. However, some people maintain that we could achieve useful information through Internet, while others may contradict the view by saying that too much information brought by the internet has caused many problems. Generally, I stand on the side of the former one. Firstly, The Internet can be used as a broad base of knowledge that contributes to the educational system. For example, you can find and learn about grammar on sites of Cambridge or Oxford. Besides, there is google scholar, which provides millions of certified scientific articles and books with their specific DOI numbers. These are, in fact, some of the most reliable and easily available sources, which I personally use. There are thousands of other tools that the internet can provide to make accessing information easier. Secondly, by using the internet, people are able to share memories and information with people around the world. The internet makes communication easier, so people can recognize the conditions and situations in other countries. They can enrich their knowledge about the world's issues and try to find solutions if it is needed. People do not have to go to a certain country to find out what is happening there since the internet helps them to get anything. In opposite, the Internet also causes harmful issues such as losing private information. As you know, Facebook is a network society where everyone can post or share information. Because of this, bad guys or hackers will steal data and use it in adverse things. Moreover, there are also some nasty images or films on the Internet. It destroys human characteristics and spirit. To sum it up, I believe that the internet has helped people in unlimited ways, and the information that people get now is extremely efficient and helpful. Besides the advantages, there are many disadvantages that access to so much information creates problems, but this can be eliminated if people know how to use the internet in a proper way.