he computer has taken an important role in our daily life

Computer are smart devices and used very widely all over the world. The computer is like an electronic magical device for our life. Computers have made processing of data very easy. Large amounts of data can be done within fractions of seconds just by a computer. We can use it for many different purposes like convenient works, entertainment. Computer are a device that can be used to access the internet, receive and process information in wide range for a variety of purposes and make the work or study easier. Not only convenient works but also it is a source for entertainment like movies, musics, games. All our daily life activities from study to product, computers are an indispensable smart tool that help us to get things done quickly and efficiently. Moreover computer has become the necessary part of our daily life. Beside all of the advantage, computer also has many disadvantage. If you use it for long time, you will be hurt your eyesight and damage your brain. More seriously, it can move to blindness and brain retardation. And now, the number of children with nearsightedness is increasing( from 6 to 15), mainly due to close contact with electronic screens. Another part, you spend much time to play game, surf the web, use the social network like facebook, instagram, zalo, twitter, … that can be addicted for users. Like many different smart devices have advantages and disadvantages, computer do, too. So we need to balance the time to use the computer reasonably so that it can promote the great benefits that it brings to life. All our daily life activities from study to product, computers are an indispensable smart tool that help us to get things done quickly and efficiently. Moreover computer has become the necessary part of our daily life.