Letter to a manager about the book you order online but you didn’t received until now. In the letter, you should: give the details of the orderdescribe why do you need it now, and say what do you want the company do.

Altering job has become an increasing prevalence in many countries these days. This trend is mainly due to support their basics as well as luxurious demand and far promotion purpose. However, there are many choices people can do to get ready for upcoming prospects. One of the imperative causes of changing jobs rapidly is to fulfil the ever-increasing requirement of life. Due to the globalization era and the advent of technological advancements, it is very difficult to survive on low pay, since they are not able to meet basic needs. As a result, they are compelled to shift jobs relatively. Furthermore, promotion is another reason for which jobs can be changed often working for a long time in the same company. Augmenting employees do not tend to get a high promotion. Consequently, it leads them to quit their current job and search for a new job. For instance, a survey conducted by the Times of India found that 65% of employees, who are working in the same firm for more than 5 years were less inclined to get promotions so they usually choose to change job rather than continue in a similar organization. However, the aforementioned causes are a real concern there are several measures that employees could do for having a better job prospects shortly. Firstly, owing to excessive competition, it is need of time to be up to date with the latest technologies and keep pace with the world. Hence, employees should do short term courses so that they tend to fulfil the employer's vision and interpret customer demand. Moreover, skills like communication and co-operative and leadership skills, play an integral role in preparing job seekers good opportunity. If any persons possess such qualities wherever he will go inevitably he seems to have more good job opportunities in the future than a person who does not occupy such abilities. For example, it can be seen that 54% of total employees do not face any hurdles on the way, rather they have much better job prospect soon because of having such skills. In conclusion, shifting jobs often brought about by getting high promotions as well as supporting basic demand of life. Only when employees keep himself familiar with the latest technology by attending or enrolling session and possess some indispensable quality, will be prepared for work in the future.