Some people think that watching sports in one’s free time is just waste of time.

Many people agree with the families are being further than in the past. This change likely is happening due to we live in a society more individualistic and because the work occupies a large time of our life. Nevertheless, some communities considered that it is relevant keep a strong bond with loved ones, which could exist if the people visit often psychologist and whether the government would create more holiday dedicate to this institution. Thus, I believe that in the current era is common don’t have a strong link with our parents or siblings, because in general we don’t find help in their when we have some problems or vice versa, and this cause a weak relationship. Also, the actual lifestyle tells us that our time only is focused on the work. For example, when I worked as a journalist in a newspaper, many times I could not be present in important dates. Nevertheless, I think that we have a faint relationship with our loved ones give as a result, several psychological problems, for this reason is of vital importance that our contact with the family be healthy. In my opinion, the society should give leadership to health mental, due to this will allow sharing with our primary social group without rage. Besides, I believe that the State should incentive to have a strong unión, although national parties with this institution, which is the most important for the society accord the Constitution. In conclusion, it is widely accepted that families are further than the last epoch. This situation is occurring for the rhythm of life in our current world. However, it’s relevant have a better contact with our dear ones, because as like as not they will be who are with us in our birth and in our funeral.