Which of the following acts have more influence on you, newspaper, TV, orteachers? Explain the reason with specific details

It is argued that global charitable agencies use the help of public figures to attract attention to the cause, others believe that celebrities take the concentration away from the main issue. In my opinion, although influential people help with raising awareness to the problem, sometimes they can be the reason to divert the public from the issue. On the one hand, involving celebs helps draw attention to the ongoing problems. That is to say, people see well known figures as role models and when they get involved to support a cause they fan groups also follow them and this brings awareness to the issue worldwide. For example, when Michael Jordan spoke on the United Nation platform about Syrian refugee crisis, many of his followers around the world donated funds to the relief agencies to help refugees. Therefore, I believe that famous individuals can be helpful in addressing challenges faced around the world, however instead of focusing on the dilemma they shed light on them. On the other hand, there are times when influential personal divert the focus of the whole campaign to them. Many times instead of discussing about finding a solution to the main cause the famous personal becomes the topic of discussion that make the problem looks less trivial. For instance, Tom cruise attended a relief conference in United State to address the disasters caused by climate change around the globe, still, instead of paying attention on solving the issue people were talking to him about this career and future movie projects. In conclusion, because public figures have influence over their followers, they can make a difference by highlighting the problem, however, they can sometimes also make the issue look less trivial.