Some people prefer young leaders, while others thinks senior managers have the experience. What do you think?

In the introduction, Teaching Mathematics is becoming increasingly controversial. Although Some parents believe it is not essential material, Others say it is mandatory to study it, because anyone would need it later. This essay will discuss these two phases in detail. Four years ago, Math was one of the most important subjects to be taught in either Schools or Universities. Some students' parents think that Math is secondary which involves the student to solve irrelevant mathematical problems. They believe all related subjects such as Algebra, Calculus, and geometry would be beneficial only if their children are interested in engineering or any other Math derivatives. So, Students can make use of time in studying subjects Favorited with them, and they would excel in it. On the other hand, Many parents consider learning Mathematics is basic as well as it will continue to be necessary. They thought of it as a foundational material; Their children should be aware of, Even if they would specialize in different major But, They will need it in their future. For Example, A person could find it offensive if he could not solve a simple multiplication process. Besides, Uses of math vary also, It is necessary to apply in life situations. In conclusion, Both sides have their perspective of supporting Math as a mandatory subject or it is redundant. Based on their opinions, They should bear the consequences. Whereas, society will be affected if some of its citizens are going to have a lack of a subject, As well as skill, like mathematics. This essay discussed both sides which depict the seriousness of the matter in addition to its effectiveness in the long turn.