Lessons regarding how to have a healthy and happy life should be given more to students in the schools. This easy completely agrees with this statement because health pays a large part in future plans of students, and this way metal illness can be prevented among students

Lessons regarding how to have a healthy and happy life should be given more to students in the schools. This easy completely agrees with this statement because health pays a large part in future plans of students, and this way metal illness can be prevented among students Every student who goes to school, set specific goals for future in life, they work in every hard way to achieve it. However, in case of poor health conditions, it becomes hard for them to achieve goals and focus on academics, so teachers in schools should provide assistant to students not only with learning, but also with other challenges they can face. All the educators should discuss tips to stay physically and mentally well, and live passionately, while being a learner. For example, in many western countries, students often have classes in which they can learn method of adapting healthy life style. Yet another reason pupils should be taught about health, and well being is because nowadays, numerous of high graders suffer depression, anxieties, stress, this ailment can be a severe destruction for a student, if it left untreated. Therefore, schools should have interventions to give students information about various mental illnesses, and an encouragement to ask for help. For instance, oxford international school, held a seminar last year particularly for teens suffering from any kind of mental discomfort. To conclude, expanding knowledge of children about health is crucial because it pays a significant role in the carrier, and dreams of students. Furthermore, it can be very effective for students experiencing mental trauma.