an idea about people who have less money are friendlier

A team of social psychologists has been working on the reactions of people in cities around the world to different situations for six years. According to results, people who have less money are friendlier. Actually, I think there is a contradiction in this idea. It’s normal that they are friendlier because they are happy with what they have. The kinds of people we’re talking about are not insidious. On the other hand, you can also do a lot of things you want with money. Money makes you happy and you become a positive person. But people with money usually focus on their own business. I think with money comes greed and greedy people are selfish. They don’t pay attention to others. For example, villages are the friendliest places I have seen, if you go to a village, you’ll notice that the people who live in rural areas are more sincere and natural. I’m not saying that people in the city are reckless to strangers. In my opinion, where I live people are kind to visitors and they care of them. Most places have that. We’re nice to others, that’s human nature. But as I said, citizen’s greed affects the level of being friendly.