An increasing number of people are choosing to have cosmetic surgery in order to change their look. Why is the case? Is it a positive or negative development?

Nowadays plastic surgery is being chosen by great quantity of people for modifying their outlook and becoming more charmy. Main cause of this action can be affordable price of surgery. It can be effective way for losing permanent concerns about others' thoughts, while it can have  fatal impact on health. There are huge numbers of factors why cosmetic surgery is becoming more and more ubiquitous: costing less money is one of the most significant reasons. Approximately 5 or 6 decades ago, such kinds of operations were only done for celebrities or billionaires since there were only a few hospitals and expensive prices, as well. When this surgery became available everywhere, it's price started cutting down. As a consequence, demand for them increased dramatically. On the one hand, there are many advantageous sides of cosmetic surgery. People applied to this method can obtain what they expected, such as maintaining their self-belief in society. Mostly, people particularly youngsters suffer from worrying about public views about their appearance. However, plastic surgery can provide them with better look which helps them to be a part of community they only could dream. As in a proverb: "A penny has two sides", cosmetic surgery can cause cumbersome obstacles that are not straightforward to overcome, for instance health issues. After surgery, patients have to limit themselves for keeping the outlook for a longer time. If they break these restrictions, they may have problems related to health. In conclusion, the number of people facing plastic surgery is increasing these days and lower costs can be major factor for this. It can supply person with more confidence, nevertheless, can also result life-long health issues.