Leisure time activities preference change according to the trend, not for the personal interest. do u agree or disagree?

Hobbies and interests are considered as ever-changing because of the arrival of the latest fashion and trends, which is in progress. In this regard, in the salad days of Millennium, leisure time activities and preferences change according to the current fashion trend. however, they are not actually in the interest of the people. To begin with, the primary reason for this is the Rapid growth of Technology, social media plays a vital role in modifying fashion and individuals always follow the trend without any second thought. to be clearer, Facebook Instagram, and other social platforms inform the public about the new style of the world, and at the same time, people intended to do for the sake of the public. for example, American scientist Richard found that by a popular survey most of the people who are actively participating in real and Tiktok on Instagram are only for grabbing public attention, not for personal interest. social network activists are the attention seekers rather than interest seeker In addition, yet another reason for this is the adoption of fashion and trends of the developed countries. to precise, in this cutting era, this is most commonly seen in developing countries. every Nation has its fashion and culture in food, culture, and lifestyle so on. from viewpoint of people in developed countries they like to follow and take part in the fashion and culture of developed countries, for instance, one of the studies conducted by the Oxford University has revealed that most of the Indian like noodles and it is a cultural part of Chinese food. people want to eat this food as a tent. even if it is not according to personal taste. Therefore anyone can say without any doubt that new style of food is the alleviate individual taste and preference. To recapitulate, technological advancement and the adoption of other countries' culture and fashion leads to a decline the personal interest in their leisure time activities. this is the reason why I agree with it hence it is hoped that everyone has their passion to do in their past time. so, stick to it without bothering the public and it is good to get individual satisfaction in future.