Personal happiness is directly linked with money not other factors.

Attaining happiness is quite difficult in this competitive and hectic era and it is widely considered that income of individuals ensures pleasure to them instead of other aspects. I, however, opine that satisfactory social life, family bond and good health play vital role. Nodoubt, money brings great joy not only in terms of fulfilling own wishes and fancies but also to maintain family needs. Enjoying vacations' buying luxurious items and providing all the necessary things to loved ones reauire huge amount of bucks which means financial sufficiency surely makes a person happy. Moreover, this commodity can bring people out of difficulties sich as medical and legal issues. Equally valuable is menatl and physical wellness because without these factors, neither one can enjoy nor make wise decisions despite having immense wealth. If someones is able to analyse right or wrong along with travelling to near ones and for works, it adds colour and spice in life. Thus, one must maintain good health in all respects. Not to be left behind is peaceful and respectful social and family life which give birth to inner happiness by eliminating frustration and negativity. While being in a supportive family and locality, an individual is unlikely to fall in bigger problem and if it happens, he or she can come out easily with others help. So, this factor is important to be happy. At last, money solely can not produce happiness for people, it is equally joined by satisfying work, strong family bond and healthy socialization.