Advantages and disadvantages of cosmetic surgery

Cosmetic surgery has both advantages and disadvantages. The first cosmetic surgery helps you to change your natural appearance which will make you more confident. Moreover, some people have faces with defects, that harm their promotions in life, thank to cosmetics surgery, they will get a new chances to prove themself. The third, cosmetic methods will help improve a part of your body's physical health, respiratory conditions will also be improved, help you avoid diseases such as fat in the blood, blockage of blood vessels, obesity, . . . However it also brings a lot of drawbaòcks firstly, plastic surgery doesn't always give you the look you want. You can regret it after plastic surgery because they may not look as you expected. So, you must always be sure exactly of what you want and do your research before committing to the surgery in order to avoid disappointment! second, mistakes can happen, cosmetic surgeries can go wrong, it can leave scars or deformities or worse, lead to death. So you need to choose a reputable cosmetic facility. Finally, cosmetic surgeries are very expense, to haved a surgery you need a huge amount of money so if you are planning for surgery save money today.