How can the government ensure that all people can live together harmoniously?

Over the last few decades, there has been a significant development in the cosmopolitan cities. As a result, there has been a considerable increase in the population of these countries. However, bureaucrats are making sure that the people live here peacefully. One of the best ways that the government should adopt is to promote different cultures in the schools itself. This is primarily because tradition and culture vary from one place to another. Although it is is difficult to follow such a culture, children can basically understand the value of it. Moreover, the teacher can also give a warm welcome to newcomers which can make them more comfortable with different places and cultures. Thus if the government takes some initiative to reduce such a situation, people can live here peacefully. Additionally, the government should provide free language courses to the foreigners. This is owing to the fact, that while people travel to a new country they do have an abundance of difficulties understanding the language the native speaker speaks. Furthermore, they can also give a free course for understanding their culture. For example, nowadays the majority of people are finding difficulty in understanding the native speaker due to a need of confidence. Consequently, such courses can make them more confident and improvise their personality. Thus such steps can definitely make a difference in the way people live. In conclusion, even though the new settlers of the country is probably difficult for the government to manage, providing free language course with ample knowledge about the values of the culture will unquestionably make the people live a peaceful life.