The topic is: Describe some of your favorite eating places in your city (this can include your home)

" I am currently living in Ho Chi Minh City, which houses an awful lot of eating places that everybody could visit. Among them, my home and Kichi Kichi are the two places that I love most. To begin with, the first reason why I am crazy about enjoying my meals at home is that it is a familiar place where can enjoy homemade food which is made by my beloved mother. Moreover, eating at home enables me to know exactly where the food comes from and what food will go directly to my stomach. Moving on to Kichi Kichi, it is a chain of Japanese restaurants which serve hotspot and other kinds of Japanese cuisine. I love eating here mainly because all the food is served in a unique and modern way: on a conveyor. Additionally, I am a big fan of Japanese food such as sushi, . . . and also the Tomyum seasoning of Kichi Kichi is great. By and large, my home and Kichi Kichi restaurants are the two eating places that I am crazy about. "