Libraries are not important because computer as present

In this cutting _edge era, education is an imperative part of human being's survival. Owing to which, it is reckoned by a number of individuals that, Libraries are not longer important because of availability of computers. Nevertheless, i precisely disagree with the given notion. So, I shall articulate contributing factors behind my viewpoint with admissible examples in this essay. To commence with, the predominant benefit of libraries it not only provide peaceful environment to reader but also help to poor ones with cheapness of books. To elucidate it if students from unhealthy background want to do their school or college work than their first preference would be book's places instead of online material for which they have to either pay extra or buy their own computers as well as they may disturb from their studies with on going massages on network and even by advertisements. To illustrate it, appoximately 89 %chose libraries for their study in terms of considering study related environment. Hence, this is the main reason for recognize the impotence of these places. What are the other factor? An apparent one is popularity of these among older people who have no knowledge about googling online because this technology new for them. In adition to this, although mankind live in modernization yet there are a lot of places in the world where technology is not still existent. For doing study and any work they have only one way is library. To epitome it, Shri Lakha, which is developing nation, in countryside era have not any computers, where the library are play a role of magic in academic. consequently, libraries can not be substitute by electronic equipments. To recapitulate, I would like to say that, no doubtly that, technology mushrooming day by day yet study places are vital because of above discourses causes.