some people think that there are benifits of going to private secondary school. However, others feel that they have negative effects on students and society.

Education is the prime factor for development. It plays the key role in evolution of child. Although there are some conflicts that weather one shoud go to private secondary or not. There are merits as well as demerits of scenario which are described in detail in upcoming paragraphs. Firstly, if one look at the benefits of it, there are plenty. Private schools have more funds so they can spend more on pupil. Owner will be the responsible for bad results and so he or she employe some stricts rules and every one follow them and remain in discipline. All lectures taken on time as staff of such authorities are time punctual. They also focus on 360 degree development of child so one can be excelent in every aspect and not only in studies. Admission to such schools are based on merit so is helpful to one who is indeed scholar. Somehow, some of the idividual secondary schools are result oriented and focus more on same rather than all round development. High fees is also a concern that parents need to face as everyone can not affort it. I personally feel that Private secondary education has more merits comparetively. As scholar students can avail scholarships, fees might not be a concern anymore. To sum up, individual schooling can be sufficient enough for students if they particularly not focus on exams outcome.