Work of art is good for males and not females

It is often believed that failure is dependent on an individual's level of dedication in a particular field. The phrase does hold value to some extent, however, there are a lot more to consider. Therefore, I partially disagree with the statement and the following points will discuss this in more detail. There are a multitude of scenarios where failure is not an option and is rather an unavoidable necessity. If academics are in question, not everyone has the capability to successfully grasp the lessons that are being provided by their educational institutes. As an illustration, those who are affected with dyslexia have difficulty in comprehending certain speech sounds and compiling series of letters to provide meaningful words or sentences. A dyslexic person should not be held accountable for not yielding fruitful results in his academics as dyslexia is a learning disorder that cannot be bypassed by simply having strong intentions to succeed. Another point to consider is that, despite having a strong will to succeed, a person can still be rendered a failure as certain hindering events that cannot be envisioned can occur along the way. For instance, if a highly qualified baseball player who is determined to prove himself in a testing area were to meet with an unforeseen accident that might potentially impair his movement, he would no longer be able to derive success from his desire alone. On the contrary, there are a few cases where having a strong desire can have a huge impact. If an obese person's goal is to lose weight for a healthier lifestyle but is still unable to achieve the goal, then his lack of willingness can be blamed. However, these are insignificant cases that cannot be used as references to support the statement. A wrong assumption made by humans is that they are capable of notable feats with the help of desire alone. Even the one with the strongest will can fail, however, utilizing the knowledge gained from the mistakes is a vital process in achieving success.