learning to play team sports is an important part of a child education.

In these days, team sports play an significant role in our life. it helps to develop the physical and mental abilities in person. I strongly agree with this said notion that in child's education team sports are very important from the first day of life. Specially it should be the part of their education. To commence with, sports education is necessary from the first day of school because it has lot of exercises to do. To explicate it, childhood is the best age to learn different things which help the children to move toward their goals. sport activities help the toddlers to maintain their physical health and protect from different diseases. for example, other subjects like English, math and science are important as well as sport education is also necessary part of our life. thus, it is very pivotal to play sports as a fun activities and help to do the things practically as well as theoretically Secondly, sport activities help the adolescents to play at international levels. These activities helps to improve their stamina, stay fit, healthy, strong and have a competition with other. Moreover, children have the courage to win the competition gracefully, work in a team and make focus at the opposite team. in addition to this, teachers and parents should encourage their children to participate in these activities. for instance, national and international levels help them to achieve the goals of life as well as they can make their family members fell proud. therefore, encouragement is better for children to move towards their goals. In conclusion, it is the better for children to learn the sports education in their life and parents should encourage them to participate at different levels form the age of early childhood. There should be no any restrictions on them not to indulge themselves in these activities. so sport education is important.