Some people believe that entertainers are paid too much(1) and (2) their impact on society is negative, while others disagree and believe that they deserve the money they make because of their positive effect on others.

A group of people think that entertainers have high amount of salary and it affects community unfavorably, while others disagree saying that since they have effective impact on other individuals, so they merit the money. I, as one, would support the former opinion based on the following discussion. There are several reasons that show entertainers should not be paid so much. The first reason is that there are some works which have the most important impact on society. For example, although a doctor study very hard for many years, and has to stay at hospital for long hours, the money which they are paid is not too much. Against when a concert artist performs a program, their wages may be one hundred thousand dollars that is over of one-year salary of a doctor. Sometimes, individuals miss their willing for hard education and works with noticing difference of incomes. The Other reason is that behaviors some of entertainers are not worthy and suitable for society. They have huge income, therefore they wear expensive clothes and ride plenty of cars. Many people especially youth may imitate them without thinking. This following leads to having wrong habits in a society such as tendency to luxury life style. On the other hand, according to entertainers’ positive impact on other people then they deserve high income. Firstly, there are some works have the best important impact on society. Showmen are highly paid because they are able to amuse others by their inherent talent. People need recreations for their free times, thus entertainers make them feel better and happy. Theremore, entertainers have a sensitive job which requires strong spirit and feeling. For instance, an actor should be able to show different emotions at one time. Some times actors play roles which affect their real life, so their life is disturbed. Then they have their own problems.