How do they different decision making contribute to an effective DM process and outcome?

Decision-making and problem-solving are continuous procedures for analyzing issues or challenges, evaluating solutions, formulating strategies and following up with the appropriate actions. Decisions must be capable of being executed, whether at the individual or professional level. Therefore, all participants must be sincerely responsible to the decision and be able to convince others of the benefits. The decision-making process must be accurate in order to achieve the best outcomes. A successful decision-making process is clearly not to choose the correct option, but to ensure the options are preferred and then handled by execution to achieve business goals. This could only be achieved by participants possessing distinct decision-making types. In comparison, this method increases the odds of obtaining the most satisfactory solution possible. It is often known to be a mental mechanism that forces decision-makers to evaluate the situation and all the options in order to realise the achievement of the expected outcomes. Different outcomes align the individual's skills with the demands of decision-making. This means that people have the expertise they need and that they pursue different approaches to be better decision-makers over time. If the designs are identical, this prohibits you from having several options. Overall, it aims to promote opportunities and to establish viable alternatives.