Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Other say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your opinion

In today’s era the loss of the flora and fauna is the main environmental concern which is told by many of the human being, while other people has an assumption that there are other lot of nature concerns which is present in our surroundings. Throughout this essay I will discuss the and suggest my honest opinion on both of these views. Firstly, I will discuss that in our time due to increased population and civilization there is reduction of plants through which there is huge impact on our ecosystem, secondly I will explore that due raising industrialization pollution and other effects has affected our environment. To begin with, as our world population is increasing which has an impact on construction worldwide to meet the people demands, plunged down the land area which has a direct impact on our reduction of forest area. As the people facilities is rising we are disturbing the ecosystem by cutting down the trees and disturbing the life cycle of animals to live in. For example, there are many construction of highway projects, big buildings, airport is going up in countries to facilitate the public but on the point of disturbing our forest area which highly impacted our environment as the amount of carbon dioxide is continue to rise, which has affected human life in terms of health. On the other hand, due to globalization and industrialization there are many environmental concerns that come into picture. Furthermore, increasing the trade between countries has rose to the transportation which impacted the surroundings by releasing harmful gases. For instance, there was an incident recently in gulf of mexico where a ship was sailing loaded with crude oil and it sank on an effect massive oil spill has been occurred into the sea, which impacted the whole ecosystem, also we have seen where there is any fire broke out in oil stations thereafter probability of acid rain increases. To sum up, by any human activity either it can be industrialization or construction both are having an adverse effect on our environment which can be harmful for people if it is not been taken care of. In my honest opinion, government as well public need to take actions and also create awareness among self to reduce it by using sustainable way of resources.