agree or disagree with being similar

In the recent climate, due to the breakthroughs in transportation and trading, citizens are able to purchase any goods in the market. something that makes nations more replica to each other. There is a widely held view, including myself, that this change brings about more facilities. To begin with, most countries in the world have a huge number of migrants who have become their new dwellers. So, the governments of these multicultural countries have to provide different pieces of stuff for their new citizens. In order to do that, the governments buy and ship many products to import and sell them in the markets. Take, as a case in point, a Chinese family that should prepare their hometown foods in the US. Only if would there be particular ingredients, they could cook those meals. Secondly and more importantly, how much the traditions and customs become more similar, the staggering rate of racism would be decreased. Owing to individuals could know each other better or even establish friendships together instead of scorn. An example could be the special areas which are devoted to particular migrants from one country, like China Town. There are a large number of visitors from other nations there who visit there regularly to learn Chinese culture and sampling its foods without criticizing. From what has been discussed, and in order to draw a conclusion, although there is great controversy about this issue, sometimes being fit with others could provide many opportunities and countries should not be concerned about these kinds of effects.