Some people believe that bicycle are the best mode of transport in the cities Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of using bicycle

Irrefutably, there is no denying that vehicles play part and parcel role in people's life to travel at different places. Some people opine that cycles are the best mean of transportation. T firmly agree to the notion and this essay has both merits and demitrits, further details will be discussed in subsequent paragraphs. To commence with the first school of thought, bicycles are more beneficial source of transport. It has ample of reasons. The rearmost coherent factor to be considered which cannot be neglected is pollution free. To illustrate it, cycles are the pollution free vehicle, there is no requirement of fossil fuels in the usage of bicycles. Furthermore, cycle are really cheapest transport, whereas other transport are expensive. For instance, individuals have to pay more money to purchase automotive vehicles. After that, bicycles help people to stay fit. On the other hand, the public in general tends to distinguish that bicycles has numerous of disadvantages. The foremost, its takes a plethora of time. People cannot save their time. Another rationale is poor lights. To explain it, bicycles do not have light facilities. For example, individuals have to face problem during the mights, as well as it can travel a limited distance. In recapitulation, everything has their own significance, nothing can be ignored. Nevertheless, cycles take innumerable time yet it is a cheapest and pollution free source of transport. Consequently, i firmly agree to the statement.