what is a music in your mind?

In everyday right now, the environment is a worse. We have a problem a lot it is a global warming which is caused by many reasons such as deforestation, plastic bag, use a car a lot and other. And today I want talk about plastic bag and solution about it. Plastic bag is a big problem in the world, it is very short service life it's mostly a one-time use and no recycle so we use the cloth bag for fix problem. The cloth bag have a lot of benefit as a first reduces soil and water degradation due to plastic bag waste when it becomes small and more slowly decomposed will become polluted waste from insertion in soil layer and contaminate water causing the quality of soil and water to deteriorate. The second the cloth bag can be recycle, go back, convenient to carry and can carry more weight than plastic bags. And the last use of cloth bags has a beautiful and fashion taste and designed according to the user. The benefit that I talk it's just part of all the benefits. In conclusion I think the use the cloth bag is a great and to save the world so please use the cloth bag when you go to shopping for save the time to world.