Physical education in the curriculum: yes or no?

While some hold a belief that gymnastics courses should be consisted of in the schooling programme for the whole student, there is evidence that children had better spare their time to study theoretical disciplines. In the following essay, justifications for both currents of thoughts will be discussed, along with my perspective. On the one hand, sports classes would be encouraged in school on the grounds that the vast majority of children in today's contemporary society are obsessed with video games and gazing at their mobiles. Perhaps, this is on account of famine of outdoor spaces for children to exercise, especially in densely populated residential areas including the busy cities. Gymnastics classes also benefit female students who are inclined to work out much less than males are. What is more, those who are not already theoretically gifted (minded) need external factors such as sports courses to figure out other paths. A case in point is that numerous internationally renowned sports stars said they had not got the good grades at school. Furthermore, physiological research has shown that doing work-out assist promoting academic accomplishment. On the other hand, some are opposed to the absence of sports courses in school timetables for the below warrants. Firstly, the growing-catastrophic employment market has led to achieving good grades and attending prestigious university taken seriously. Secondly, despite the fact that there has been a large number of specialists such as doctors, teachers all over the world, such occupations still remain drastically insufficient. Thirdly, it is a long-held notion that children's health and welfare is just the responsibility of their parents, not schools. On balance, it is my perspective that the appearance of physical education courses is outstandingly handy to striking the equality between physiological and psychological health in children's development. Alternatively, varying the genres and methods should be taken into account to secure the appropriate with the individual health condition of each child.