"Learning online during the epidemic season! " has always become the subject of fierce controversy in recent days due to its ineffectiveness. What do you think is the main cause?

Today, during the epidemic season, student are studying online and the topic of learning online has always become the subject of fierce controversy in recent days due to its ineffectiveness. To be able to continue students is learning during the epidemic, the schools has a solution that is online learning. Students can study at home with meeting apps to communicate with teachers and friends, without having to go out to protect their health. In my opion the main clause of the controversy is the student do not want to have bad grades because the students do not have many opportunities to learn and exchange information with friends. In order for students to study well, online learning must have a team of clear teached by the teacher. Online learning is not suitable for students who are not well in computers or worse, students can cheat on exams. For me and all the students I think studying offline is better than online but in the case of a complicated epidemic, there is no better choice than online learning and I hope there will be a better way of learning online than now.