There is too much noise in many public places in cities. What are the cause of this problem and solution.

The problem of noise which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is a beneficial, while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. This dissertation will further elaborate the negative impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact is that nowadays, in the urban area, factories are the main reason to produce the noise because most of the factories, make steel, cycles and more so they create noise. For example, 60% steel factories produce too much noise. Furthermore, transportation system is the second problem of noise because in the cities most of the masses have their own vehicles and they prefer traveling by a car or bike and in the traffic, masses touch on the horn of their vehicles, which create too much noise. Steps to deal with this problem are many but the most significant ones are not complicated but accessible and practical. Besides, government should ban those factories who produce noise, because it is very harmful not only for humans but also animals. Primarily, masses should listen to music with the use of headphones bhecause loud music create disturbance for other people. Apart from it, higher authorities should ban to play horn. To exemplify, in Canada, 65% masses do not use the horn of their vehicles. To conclude, according to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the cause of noise can be successfully addressed, provide that above stated measures are taken.