Many offenders commit more crimes after serving their first punishment. What are the causes and measures to tackle this problem?

The problem of rising crime rates by ex-prisoners has now become more controversial. Although there are many reasons for it, the government should take some steps to curb this menace. This essay will not only explain the causes but also some remedies to solve this problem thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one is accompanied by culprits. To elaborate, in jail prisoners have to share their living space with other culprits so that there are more possibilities of vanishing the mind of each other. For Example, in the research carried out by the safety department, the percentage of increasing crime rate is due to the togetherness of offenders. Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that the behavior of the police inspectors towards hostages. This may lead them towards the wrong path. Thus, they got irritated and divert their mind towards behaving criminally. Steps to deal with this problem are many but the most significant ones are not complicated but accessible and practicable. Besides arrangement of campaigns and seminars for motivational purposes. In other words, prisoners get motivation in their daily life and the possibility of changing their offensive minds towards the right path. Like, yoga and other mental activities. Another remedial step is to arrange recreational activities, which may useful after release from the lockup. According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach a conclusion that the problem of getting rid of the arising crime can be successfully addressed. Provided that the above-stated measures are taken by the government.