Learning English at school is often seen as more important than learning local languages. If these are not taught, many are at risk of dying out.

when it comes to the English language there is divided observation on it. In school, English subject is more essentials as compared to other language subjects. If regional languages are not taught, these will extinct from the local place. in my viewpoint, every person needs to study English. we should survive local languages. my inclination is elaborated in the ensuing paragraphs. Discussing the reasons for English learning, the foremost one is that English is the international language, so it is useful in every sector, for instance, medical education and government. Besides this, It removes controversies between countries. There is only one language for paperwork so alleviate the problematic situation of reading in government. Moreover, English is not only useful in professional life but it also brings development in Personal life. People use the English language for a higher study, job interview and conversation in multinational companies. Focussing on the arguments for conservation of local languages, To begin with, It is Primary duty of people to conserve local languages because it indicates the tradition and culture of society. Furthermore, the government should make compulsory the teaching of local languages in schools and colleges, the campaign should be organized by legal authority and non-government organization. Also, in the present time majority of local languages are forgotten. To illustrate the language the association surveyed locale languages, their date reveals that Sanskrit is an ancient language but Indian people do not take interest in learning of Sanskrit language.