Learning about the past has no value for those of us living in the present. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

People differ in their opinion if we need to learn history. Many people think that history subject is not important. However, I disagree with such views because I strongly believe that our past teaches us more about the present. Hence, when people say that learning from past time does not make sense for present living, I totally disagree. First, I think learning mistakes from past is one way to make better future. Some people who always learn from the past will not do the same thing again. They try to analyse the cause of mistakes and try to repair their own mistakes. Thus, people can choose to learn history. On the other hand, others believe that the past teaches us nothing. Because they don’t want to remember your past mistakes and miss the point. To summarise, it can be said that it is important for future. Because learning from past can make people more careful to face their present lives, so, they have power to face the world.