Learning about the past has no value for those of us living in the present. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, it is believe that learning from ancient times has no meaning for those who are leaving in current era. I strongly disagree with this statement. I believe that we can achieve lots for knowledge by studying history. In this essay will discuss in detail. There are many benefits from leaning the past. To begin with, we can identify ancient tradition, cloths wear and lifestyle which people used to live in past. Secondly, from past bad experiences the problems are not repeated in the present or future. Moreover, we also come to know about our country that people used to live, work and struggle with out technology. By reading this people will find who time was hard in past. There are many historical events took place in the world. The first and foremost, is Nuclear bombing held by USA in Japans two major cities Hiroshima and Nagasaki thousands of peoples died in this event. Secondly, there are number of scary wars had took place such as World War 1 and World War 2 many fighter sacrifices there life in those wars. In conclusion, some people thinks that learning past is waste for time and has no advantage in todays life. But completely disagree with following line. I believe that people can get lots of commands and information's from ancient times.