Some people prefer to plan activities for their free time very carefully, whereas others think that it is a waste of time.

So. e people prefer to plan activities for their free time very carefully, whereas others think that it is a waste of time. Certain amount of individuals tend to arrange their spare time activities cautiously, whilst others consider that, it is misutilization of time. One the one hand, some humans attache great importance to the their leisure time since it is fairly essential in terms of expending time correctly. In other words, they rehabilitate their lost energy by establishing their free time activities perfectly because they are well aware of the fact that, what the most valuable thing they possess is time. On the other hand, some people are convinced that, it should be considered misspending of time. To illustrate, some individuals have tendency to think that devoting further time so as to devise pursuits for spare hours is wrong. It is quite likely that, they reckon designing leisure projects ought to be depending on moment; coincidencely. In my personal opinion, release ours projects should be taken a heed cautiously, that is to say l share the opinion of those who claim that, free time projects should be planned in detail. One clear example is that, every moment of our life is considerable, therefore it would be fair not to discriminate leisure time from others. Furthermore, it is overwhelmengly significant as our brains need to be parted from work sometimes in order to be refreshed. To conclude, despite the arguments putting forward by opponents of thought that, organizing spare time pursuits attentively is a time waster l would side with those who firmly believes that, such as our work schedule leisure acitivities also must be set up carefully.