the basic rules of productive advertising

Nowadays, there are lots of different types of advertising. However not all of them are efficient. So, in this essay I will try to describe productive ways of advertising. From my point of view, advertising must be quite interesting to attract people’s attention. Attract attention is the main goal of advertising, but it is not an easy thing. Only a few people know the complexity of advertising due to goods and consumers, exactly age, social status, wealth of consumers and destiny, shape, color, taste of goods. Firstly, modern statistics show us that 5 million people use the subway in one day in Moscow, so if you hang advertisements there, people will see. It is more efficient than on TV because now people prefer to spend their time on social media than television. Secondly, if advertising is positive and funny, people will easily remember it. Therefore, in shops when person can not decide which product to choose, ridiculous advertising will help him with choice. For example, advertising of skittles. Giraffe with his long neck can eat a rainbow and produce colorful milk then farmer received skittles from this colorful milk. When I saw this first time, I wanted to taste rainbow, so I bought skittles instead of MandM’s. In conclusion, advertising should be consumed in relevant places to attract more attention and they should associate with joke to easily remember.