Learn from Failures to having success

Have you ever experience any formidable obstacles? Did you give in or put much effort on it? How did you accomplish the goal? Getting excellent marks and getting into high-ranked school are pervasive desires for many students where so do I. Learning the mistakes from the disappointed and unexpected results can stir up them to have improvements. These are contributing to achievements. I am one of the groups of students who experienced disappointments. Never until I succeeded will I give in. I am generally a lazy, confident, and reckless person. These traits cause me to be negligent and overconfident. It seems to me that I can do it. It was not that difficult. Nevertheless, in reality, nothing comes easily; every success thoroughly comes from your put attempt into action. Three years ago, I was eligible to examine one of the best high schools in Bangkok. I had prepared for several months, such as taking certain extra classes enthusiastically and asking for advice from relatives who are in school. Only did I finish up the ancillary courses. Rarely did I review the studies and practice more exercises. Eventually, I did not finish some supplementary classes. I studied after hours for the following day when I had to get up early. On examination day, I was brain-dead. I could not concentrate and pay attention to the exam properly. I was easily distracted. In addition, there were lots of questions that I failed to fill in and solve. I felt I had no confidence that I can attend this school. It was so desperate as to submit to it immediately. Once the result announced that I could not get into this school, I failed to fulfill what I expect of myself. I simultaneously owned my mistakes and admitted to the outcome. My next goal is to be a medical student at Mahidol University. I learned from my mistakes. I will improve them to avert the disappointing result again. I am going to be confident with being prudent. Having a well-organized arrangement, when will I revise the classes, practice exercises, go over the faults and pastimes for relaxing. Understanding the core of the lessons is also crucial. It will benefit when facing some flexible questions that need fundamental perception. Moreover, having enough sleep is essential. All the attempts that have been dedicating to will be maimed owing to neglecting of health. The more you put in your efforts, the more you approach your successes. Practicing every day enhances yourself to be the better version. You will come up against mistakes in the meantime. Learning from them is the most rapid means for improving. It is not that despairing to make mistakes while you are practicing. Concurrently, you will know what you miss; you can correct them in time. Executing errors on the exam day encroaches you to have no chance to change. Even if you may feel despondent, do not surrender to your intention and do take a rest instead. Believe in yourself. Someday your day will come