supporting the develop of AI

In this century, innovation turns out to be increasingly more and more developer does the increment in cutting edge is something brings to human many advantages. We can't reject that everything around us is continued to create and brings a lot of work for everybody but it makes them into wretchedness on account of pressure and feeling alone. Along these lines, AI companions are something worth being thankful for to help in enthusiastic particularly in COVID-19 time, many individuals have been frustrated with regards to life. Because of the way that everybody should conform to Directive 16 under the bearing of the Government, which is social removing to keep up with wellbeing and guarantee security for the local area, likewise hence "Callbot" or "Robot call" was made base on AI to ask Vietnamese residents straightforward inquiries, for example, "Did u get the vaccine? " or "How do u feel? " and show them the approaches to shield themselves from Corona pandemic. They're simply basic inquiries yet make many caring inclinations to many individuals and cause them to feel great once more. Other than that, various understudies in numerous nations all throughout the planet these days need to confront plenty of negative things like terrible companion connections, menace, weight on the review, … It's a major mental issue which long haul consequences for their lives and their approach to grow up. Every one of us dreams, wants, and needs to have a delightful existence with a good inclination, isn't that so? Therefore, AI companions with have sincerely counterfeit can influence a ton en route to be content. They will be "a companion" for us to converse with when we have negative sentiments and give us a positive one or decent energy to work or study. On the other hand, AI additionally applies to clinical strategies, for example, AI also applies to medical techniques such as The care robot talks and makes friends with the elderly. Robots help children with autism recover their social abilities….