Some people think that children can learn efficiently with tv. Thus, schools sholud allow children to learn with the tv.

In this futuristic society, every content could be found on television such as entertainment or education. Therefore, adolescents are being encouraged by learning institutes to watch tv at both home and school as they have a thought that younsters can be more beneficial from viewing television programmes. However, I accept this assertion to some extent as I do not think that teenagers should watch television regularly. To embark on, it is undeniable that adolescents can learn numerous things from television channels. First of all, various programmes are being broadcasted on certain channels which abet children to learn any specific content. Secondly, for instance, in the covid pandemic times, education about vital academic subjects was pursued through the lectures rendered by professors on television programmes. On the flip side of the coin, although television provides several benefits to teenagers, however it has influenced the child's life in a negative way also. The foremost one is, vulgarity and voilence which are demonstrated on tv can affect the mind of youngsters at a greater extent due to which there is a chance of adopting this unappropriate habits by adolescents. Beside this, continous watching television can put a negative impact on one's health like it can weakens the eye sight of a person by continous watching. To summarise with, I firmly believe that learning from tv can be a useful teaching approach if the adults know how to use it to foster learning experience.