Learn foreign language by yourself

What is language? Do you know? Language is a structural system of communication and information exchange of a group of people or animals. The language which a person has grown up speaking from early childhood is the mother tongue. But as we grow up, to study and work, we will learn one or more languages. it's a foreign language. Foreign languages ​​are counted as official languages ​​used in a country, learning languages ​​of ethnic minorities is not counted as learning foreign languages. For example, in Vietnam there are 54 small ethnic groups, you are Russian, and you learn foreign languages, you only learn one main language of Vietnam. That's called learning Vietnamese. For me learning foreign languages ​​is a hobby, I really enjoy learning foreign languages. I can study all day without getting bored Before, when I was in high school, I studied English, but my results were not very good. Although my mother is a university lecturer with a doctorate in linguistics, her son is not good at English. My elder brother is very good at learning English. In university, I studied Russian, I have a passion for Russian and I won second prize in the Olympiad of the Russian language. but then when I graduated from university, I didn't speak Russian for five years, and now I had forgotten anything Since the beginning of this year, I feel that my work is quite stressful, I have little free time for hobbies and family. I want to learn more about finance so that I can be financially free soon, then I can take time off work, travel, and have more free time. And thinking about travel, I think I need to learn foreign languages when I travel to other countries, I can talk to them, make foreign friends. Everything will be great. Five months ago, I installed the Hello Talk app and learned that there are many people who can speak to me in multiple languages. I chose Russian and Chinese and English. Why I choose Russian - Because I used to study Russian, I understand it and now I just need to practice my pronunciation and since my brother is also good at Russian, I don't want to be inferior to him and because Russia is A beautiful country, Russian people are friendly and kind. Right now I have a native teacher, the kind and beautiful Miss Olga, in front of me. I am so lucky to have met her. Why I choose Chinese - China is a neighboring country, the country with the second-largest economy in the world, the most populous country in the world, with great economic opportunities for Vietnam. Currently, I have a teacher who is of Chinese descent, his family lives in Japan, but now he works for a Japanese company in Vietnam. I help him learn Vietnamese and he helps me learn Chinese. Why did I choose English? Needless to say anything more, you also understand English is a global language. English is the world’s common language. I don't have a teacher for this subject. Occasionally I consult my mother but not often. I want to use Chinese and Russian at a daily communication level. And English wants to reach the professional level. I spend fifty percent of my time learning a foreign language for English, thirty percent for Russian, and twenty percent for Chinese.