learing a foreign language offers an insight to how people from other culture think and see the world. The teaching of foreign language should be compulsory at all primary school. with this view.

In today's era, new world of technology and education as developing country as foreign language and learning new things should be compulsory to each and every people in the world. Learning different cultures language is little difficult in old age similarly in earlier school is very easy, every child have curiosity to learning new things, so, i am in favour of, foreign language should be teach at all primary school. To begin with, every student intend to settled in abroad and for that they need to learn new language as per countries requirement such as English, Spanish, Dutch. English have a universal command in every country. Additionally, children learn language by listening to parents and people around them in childhood only. For example, in English medium primary school, every student learn English in different subjects, not only language but they can get knowledge about other cultures thinking and how people see the world. Secondly, according to the educated world, foreign institution may offers better course and jobs, also student want to attend a prestigious university. Hence, they need to learn different language as particular countries cultures need. To give specific reason, learning new language may lead to student become independent and responsible to their own work and jobs. On the flip side of it, there are many student who want to study in overseas countries, however it is useful to learn and become responsible but living in abroad may effect on mother tongue. As a result, people are not aware of their own culture also their are far from their original language. To conclude, each coin have tow sides, learning foreign language may lead to unawareness of how our cultures people leaving in and they have different strstagy to see the world, while learning new language have own benefit to communicate with other countries and their culture.