Leaders and directors in an organization are normally older people. Some people think younger leader would be better. Do you agree or disagree?

The bar char represents total number of males employed in senior positions for three major companies for a thirty-year time period. Overall, men employed by IBM, Microsoft and Apple in higher management posts realized a fluctuating figure, where some companies had greater number of men in total with comparison to women over the years. For the first ten years, 1980 to 1990, men of Apple senior employees were almost at fourteen percent whereas, for IBM, the participation of men rocketed to twelve percent in 1990 contrary to the figures of 1980 to 1985 where males were only around three percent. On the other hand, Microsoft had a constant growth of men in senior management posts, soaring from around three percent in 1980 to twelve percent in 1990, almost four times. For the next fifteen years, IBM achieved the pinnacle of highest management position given to men having almost twenty-five percent of men in 1995 to more than half, almost sixty-three percent in 2010. Similarly, Microsoft also steeply increased its men participation from around fifteen percent in 1995 and 2000 to around forty-five percent in 2010. On the contrast, Apple's figures averaged to twenty-two from 1995 to 2010