in these days big part of students are going to university rather than working after the secondary school.

in these days big part of students are going to university rather than working after the secondary school. this essay determine both drawbacks and adventages. on the one hand, there are many benefits to going to university, since a degree of higher education can open doors to better employment prospects. in addition to this, due to low amount of salary or unemployment there are so many people who have a dearth of money / therefore youngsters should work harder on theirselves so as to study in university, because currently economies are also becoming increasingly knowledge based. secondly, currently skilled workers are on the demand especially i in sectors such as engineering and technology and so on. furthermore skilled workers not only have a virtue but also special knowledge. FOR example specific knowledge and skills are the common requirement inmost fields. in fact, if people go to university they may broaden their horizon. on the other hand, after graduating high school adults can work without diploma. Moreover PRACTICAL TRAINING IS THE more relevant then university degree in service profession and industries. turning to the financial side, in the last decades a plenty of students are opted to study in higher education, while there are shortage of manual workers. according to the u. k, plumber numbers and the workers who are needed in health economy is scarce. because of this their services are becoming more and more unaffordable. in conclusion, although, manual workers always be needed in many areas, studying in university is better because of optimal oportunity than working after high school/