Increasing number of students are going to university instead of working after high school. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages for young people who do this.

Currently, many scholars are preferred to enroll the university courses, rather than working after the secondary school. This essay below will discuss the both upside and downside of the phenomenon. On the one hand, going to university after graduating from high school is advantageous in some certain aspects. Firstly, a degree can open the door to better employment prospects for students. Due to the fact that we know, nowadays, it is challenging to find a lucrative job, while after graduating educational institutions; undergraduates straightforwardly can find a high-income position. More importantly, university builds an initiative and leadership skills that can be used for life. Admittedly, in these days lots of school graduates do not know the way about how to trait with other people, so in institutions they would primitively pick up social skills. On the other hand, drawbacks of enrolling university are varied. Initially, a university degree is not paramount for many service professions, such as for drivers, diploma does not play an important role that was given by university. Because, provided that you know about how to drive and you have a license you can be a driver. Furthermore, high education system does not teach about driving. Secondly, practical training is more necessary in some industries rather than theoretical. Namely, juice producing factories. It is true theory is needed in this field; however without trained workers they might go bankrupt. In conclusion, despite some cons in terms of number of service professions and trained workers, while keep students up with social skills is helpful for their forthcoming future life.