Presently, many school graduates prefer to study at an institute rather than work after graduation.

Presently, many school graduates prefer to study at an institute rather than work after graduation. In the first place there many advantages of studying at University. The main important advantages of this is that it serves to give a person his own prestige and respect in society, since in modern times educated people are the pillar of society. An additional merits of studying us the chances of a person studying at University are much wider than those of ordinary people. The next pros is we all know that today many institutions and organizations do not accept without a diploma. As a result, they may not be able to work despite having knowledge, besides diplomas confirming their education can also be the key that opens the door to many successes in life. Just as every good has its bad, so studying university has its own disadvantages that is, if a person studies at University, but does not have the knowledge and skill, what is the use of studying it. That is why some students prefer to work. One of the main demerits of it can be detrimental to the financial side of the parents or minority students, because some parents cannot afford to pay for tuition. Another drawback is even though we have studied we may not to be able to find the job we want and even if we do, our monthly salary may not be enough to cover our expenses. In conclusion, even though both these aspects have their own pros and cons henca, choices should be made by an individual according to student's interests. .