oing to university for higher education after high school is becoming increasingly popular.

oing to university for higher education after high school is becoming increasingly popular. Most students prefer to study university after they finish the high school instead of working. This essay will discuss both sides of this event. On the one hand, there are a number of advantages of to study university before the working. Firstly, recent studies conducted by University has shown that students who register for university courses after school has higher chances of good academic scores. Secondly, joining a course and finishing it with good grades open doors to opportunities. So, students get good salary jobs in their respective domain at early stage of life compare to others and lead a direct path to success. Finally, applying immediately for university courses, after school, keep students focused and more study oriented than those who start working after school and then resume their studies later. So, they can learn many things in this period. On the other hand, This ongoing trend also has some disadvantages. Firstly, people will not have local working experience which is very important to understand the job market. If you know how things are being managed in the market, you will get one step closer to the success. When students study at universities they don’t know about these things. Secondly, work experience gives a new point of view to see the world. One can truly understand their interests which helps to decide the field of study. For example, if they will work in sales team first before actually pursuing degree in sales, they will have a better idea that are they content with sales job or not. Hence, working before choosing the field of study has its own benefits. Finally, they learn many useful things from their colleagues during the working. In conclusion, students should consider both sides and choose widely.