laws regulating censorships

Nowadays, the absolute majority of governments of the countries maintain the censorship of mass media, and, for instance, consumed the Internet’s and TV’s content. In modern world, in many countries it can be observed the forbidden web-sites, videos, articles and literature. On the one hand, information that has to be hidden from media consumers exists. In particular, terroristic slogans, any types of appeals to violence and oppressive statements. On the other hand, the presence of law, that admits even bounded opportunity to government to regulate consumed content, gives a strong ability to impose unnecessarily deep and limiting censorships. I’m completely against established foundations. I think laws regulating censorships, should limit the possibilities of government to restricting media’s freedom of speech. All things considered, the number of benefits isn’t large. However, if the regulators of censorships don’t abuse their power, then system will eliminate oppressive statements from the media that could injure somebody. Furthermore, If the system of censorships had functioned properly, then government would has prevented a great deal of violence events. Whereas the system of censorships is struggling with harmless activists’ speeches, the real offenders are calmly performing on a TV and on the Internet. Thus, the main risk of censorship is situation when government begins abuse its own power. It can lead to total prohibitions and manipulation of consumer opinion. It depends on government, but, from my point of view, the laws of censorships should reduce the impact of governance over regulating the freedom of speech. In summary, even though laws of censorships have been planned as an protection from extremists’ impact, nowadays it works badly. Consequently, the system of censorships prone to support what is profitable to government and discourage what isn’t.