the twenties period of me

Twenties period. . a lot of people consider this period as one of the most important time in individual's life. Yes, it may be! If I can give a brief introduction of this period for me, I would say; it was a good time! From the first moment, u start thinking that; well this means it was really GOOD TIME. But truly it wasn't but what's made it a good time. . . This is what you will discover in the coming lines my reader! First of all, as I learnt at that period, that everything you may face in your life it's a signal from God and also it's an experience for you. From the perspective of the alert from God; it might be because u go on the wrong path so here when (the God work comes! ), To make things more clear to you. And from the side of the experience, it's without any doubt that every single person you face or meet or make a relationship (any type of relationship) it's an experience for you. Even this experience was good or bad. Because this is the only way we as human beings learn and improve our thoughts and deal better and better with the coming issues. Now let's return to me! My twenties period. Actually, I can say that the period between 20 and 24 or 25 ( I can't remember exactly) was a silly time REALLY SILLY and like repeated days. The same routine the same work the same things I did all that time. That actually led me to become a robot. Eating, go to the bathroom, go to work, return, eating, do some workout at home then sleep. The same routine for maybe over 4 or 5 years. At that time. I hadn't had any relationships, in a more clear way, I mean any kind of relationships. No friends, no best friends, no loved ones. Just me, even my parents I was most of the time far from them. U may ask why actually until now I don't know why I had been like that all that time. But the only excuse I had till now was that I loved to become lonely and alone. I didn't like people at all. My serenity and happiness was the loneliness. In that way when I become farther and farther from society and from my surroundings people I found myself literally alone. Which ofc lead me to try several times to suicide, and I wanted so much to commit suicide, but (fortunately) the operation did not work! So when the operation didn't work I keep trying and trying to make it works but no chance. At that time I got fired from work. So the situation got more worst, but as they said. In the darkest times, there is a light. So that light was me! Yes, it was me! It sounds weird because most people found another person who pushes them forward and tries to change them for the good. In my case, it was just me, it's me who pulled me of the darkness when there was no other way. Because at that time I learnt that no one had known me or know anything concerns me more than ME! so I wake up and gave myself a new start, hope that new start change this miserable life I had before. Later on, I met a girl, it seemed obscure, but because I hadn't had many more social relationships; so I entered in. In the first months, it was a good relationship I feel comfortable even I saw her not really interested as me but I didn't like to make things complicated too much from the beginning. And that was another mistake I did. Because I learnt later on, that one of the most important things is to feel comfortable in any kind of relationship. If not, just leave it quickly before this relationship that you love it so so much it may drain your soul and left you just a body without any feelings. At that time I gave that person many many chances to change herself and to fix that, or even to fix that together but no chance. The situation got more and more worst and in the last, I got one of the big shocked I had ever been. She was a lesbian! Oh my lord where that came from! In the beginning, I can't actually control myself or know what I should do. Oh my, I love her but SHE IS A LESBIAN! So that is impossible to keep on! After a couple of days in the middle of all this, and without any overthinking or take into consideration my feelings or my heart or anything I decided to end that relationship, and what made me more sure about this is her decision too. Because I found her also waiting for me to do that. So yes even that was really painful for me but I did that because I was sure that she is not the right person I had looked for. So I decided to move on AGAIN! After that shock, I become more patient with people and especially if we talk about relationships. So I gave myself time to rebuild myself again and also I decided to return to the study! And later on, I found that was a sensible decision. So I returned to school, and fortunately, I succeed. At that time, for once, I felt like I was living a normal life. Because I started to set my goals and had a clear image of what I should do next and what I shouldn't do. In last, I couldn't appreciate more the people I had met because through these people I learnt too many things and build my personality exactly as I want. And for the twenties period, I'm sure it had a good time for me even the obstacles and even my heartbreak, even all that it was a good experience for me to never ever repeat the same faults again. And how to pick the right person. And remember, we have one life. This life will never ever repeat again. So we have to live it in the best way as much as we can and ofc to live it with the right person. This is my story and this is me.