Last decade in whole world lots of people have health problem because they don't have any physical exercises during their work day.

Last decade in whole world lots of people have health problem because they don't have any physical exercises during their work day. In this essay I will talk about this problem and provide example from my own experience. Since computer or IT technologies growing up much more people have been involved in this type of work. For achieving the best results they're sitting in their armchair whole day as a result they're getting health problem such as with their back, arms or legs. Even their free time only small percent do some exercises such as running, swimming in the pool, play football with friends or another activities. I aware about this problem because I have the same problem. I worked as a manager in trade company. Usually my working day started at 9 am and finished at 5 pm, 5 days per week. I had one coffee break and one break for lunch. All this time I didn't do any exercises even when I have free time. After 8 years I started feel worse than before and once when I woke up I felt high hurt on my back. This is start happen so often and I realized that the main problem in my poor activities. After this I started go to swimming pool and do some exercises during my work and in free time. After few months I started feel much better and I try to improve my physical activities every year. I absolutely sure that this problem has a world meaning. So people should spend much more time about their own health and explain to each other. Especially famous people can talk about it their website because they have a huge value of subscribers.