Last but not least, the most crucial part of achieving my goal is that I have to make it entertaining for me, basically surrounding myself in an English language environment. To summarize it up, I believe that these things will help me enhance my fluency.

Last but not least, the most crucial part of achieving my goal is that I have to make it entertaining for me, basically surrounding myself in an English language environment. To summarize it up, I believe that these things will help me enhance my fluency. Last but not least, the most crucial part of achieving my goal is that I have to make it entertaining for me, basically surrounding myself in an English language environment. To summarize it up, I believe that these things will help me enhance my fluency. Last but not least, the most crucial part of achieving my goal is that I have to make it entertaining for me, basically surrounding myself in an English language environment. To summarize it up, I believe that these things will help me enhance my fluency.