if the whole societ do volunteer work

When the distinction between rich and poor is more clear in modern society, besides those who discriminate, there are also groups of people and communities with kind hearts who regularly do charity to help the poor and the homeless but not significantly. So, what if everyone in all communities be kind and always do charity activities? People these day only care about the finance, money without caring other people. They will only help someone if they can give them benefits in the future. Because of that, they would never donate anything to poor people but among these guys, there are still some people with kind hearts ready to give thing they can to the poors. This volunteer could lead to some great benefits not only to the people who volunteer and the recievers but also the whole society. These actions could make a huge inspiration to the next generation about the thing they can receive if they do charity activities. They might not receive anything value but they gain back the respect of poor and everyone in the society along with that is some good relationships. Not only that, these action can help you learn new skills in communication, be more confident and make clearly changes inside yourself. In conclusion, when the whole society include yourself do volunteer work, it would make a great changes not only to the society but also to the people be a part of that society, make changes about the behaviors and the quality of your and their own life.